Restorative Justice on PBS

One of the students who in my SSU class on Restorative Justice called me today and mentioned that she had recently watched an episode of Masterpiece Theater in which Restorative Justice played a part. It is in the Inspector Lewis Series; the episode is called “The Point of Vanishing. Turns out you can watch it online for a very limited time—until this Sunday, November 1. So, if you read this in time and want to kick back with your computer, a high-speed connection, and some popcorn, go here. The episode runs an hour and 26 minutes.

Disclaimer: I haven’t watched the episode myself–yet. But I do so love Masterpiece theater. I hope I can find some popcorn and time before the deadline comes and goes! I’m guessing Netflix can help out if I don’t make it on time.

Leave a Reply

